Happy Mother’s Day!

I was inspired by the bouquets-in-the-making at my workplace so I decided to attempt one on my own. Went for bright, summery colors- yellow, pink and green. I wanted to keep it a secret so I sneaked into the yard to place the long uncut flowers into a pail of water with the helper. Unfortunately the attempt backfired with my mum thinking there was an intruder haha.

Anyway happy mother’s day to all mums out there! We appreciate you ladies everyday but I guess today is the day to make it a public declaration.

And mum if you are reading this, continue being the workaholic, shopaholic, and sleepaholic mum you are. When I grow up I want to be just like you 😉

Leave a Reply

